Where I have been

20 Apr


DSCF0899

Originally uploaded by ask.ente

As usual, I failed to post more. Life is simply too crazed right now to realistically put time into this blog. However, with a few new projects in the pipeline, this blog may see a resurgence yet.

For an idea of what I have been up to, check out my flickr cake page and look at the fun I’ve been having at my day job.

And in the next few weeks get ready for a sewing post that will hopefully launch a whole new world for me.

~Ente

P.S. I was surprised and super excited to see I won the April giveaway at “My Persian Kitchen”. If you haven’t yet, you should go check out this blog, it rocks! Of course you all know my super sweet spot for all things Persian. This blog has finally given me the confidence to tackle Persian food, something I would have previously left only to the professionals (like my stepmother Farah).

3 Responses to “Where I have been”

  1. lisamichele April 22, 2010 at 07:55 #

    What beautiful cakes! You’ve certainly been keeping quite busy! Good to see you back again and congrats on winning the giveaway! I actually won one myself a few months ago – first thing I ever won in my life lol

  2. lisamichele May 16, 2010 at 09:26 #

    Ok..you’re still not ‘technically’ back lol Looking forward to seeing your posts again!

  3. yasmin July 21, 2014 at 19:47 #

    what a beatiful birthday cake. Happy Birthday day to you chellie.

Leave a Reply

